Skip to content
Tags

Mind your language

August 21, 2012
Hi my friends!
Just a supershort update here, to show that I’m still alive.
I discovered the series “Mind your language” from the late 70’s recently. I don’t know if it is/was pretty popular in English speaking countries and everybody except me already knows this series.
It’s a comedy-series about an English language teacher and his multicultural class and the different stereotypes of their home countries.
Let’s take a look:
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

