Skip to content

Predicament – brief information

December 7, 2012

Hi, folks!

I heard that German bloggers should have a site notice with their real name and address. But I don’t want to publish my real name or address, and I don’t want to pay pay a few hundred or thousand € because I don’t have this site notice.

I haven’t posted for a while and I will not make any further posts before I have certainty about the legal position of this matter. Maybe I have to delete this blog.

From → allmylanguages

3 Comments
  1. I’m sorr to hear about this. Could you work through a proxy?

    • No idea. I don’t know exactly how this proxy-thing works and I also don’t know how “safe” such a proxy is. But thanks a lot – I will ask the allmighty search engine. 😉

  2. That doesn’t sound too good…there must be a way around it…

Leave a comment